I’m not stupid, I understand that it would be convenient if I was better at conversation.


And I try, I try, I try, I try
But I can't help but dreaming of
Sitting by myself and watching everyday lives
And I try, I try, I try, I try
but I just want to spend more time with my mind
It always surprises me every time
And none of you ever do
it doesn't mean that I don't love you

Jag älskar Annika Norlin. Jag gör verkligen det. Jag skulle kunna gifta mej med henne och alla hennes låtar handlar om mig. Punkt. Nu måste jag plugga tyska. Ikväll har jag förvandlat vardagsrummet till fotovägg i brist på annat att göra när man har lägenheten för sig själv. Och en cambild från mitt rum hemma hos pappa, HA.

Kommentarer
Postat av: malin

Fin blogg!

2009-02-02 @ 20:26:57
URL: http://justlikeviolence.blogspot.com

DAGS ATT KOMMENTERA:

Namn:
Minns mej

E-postadress:

Min egen blogg/bdb/hemsida:

Skriv skriv skriv:

Trackback
RSS 2.0